Faculty of Science

Council

Maher Khalid  Ali
Dean Maher Khalid Ali

Professor
maher.ali@uoz.edu.krd
9647503013744

Sardar   Ali
Vice Dean Sardar Ali

Assist. Lecturer
sardar.ali@uoz.edu.krd
9647507476304


Wijdan Mohamed  Salih
Head of Department of Biology Wijdan Mohamed Salih

Professor
wijdan.salih@uoz.edu.krd
07507539733

Amin Kalo  Qasim
Head of Department of Environmental Sciences Amin Kalo Qasim

Lecturer
amin.qasim@uoz.edu.krd
07504822580

Kanaan Ramadan  Ahmed
Head of Department of Chemistry Kanaan Ramadan Ahmed

Lecturer
kanaan.ahmed@uoz.edu.krd
07510437049

Haval Bashar  Mohammed Ali
Head of Department of Physics Haval Bashar Mohammed Ali

Lecturer
haval.balatay@uoz.edu.krd
07504284746

Didar Abdulkhaleq  Ali
Head of Department of Mathematics Didar Abdulkhaleq Ali

Lecturer
didar.ali@uoz.edu.krd
9647504641941

Ramadhan J.  Mstafa
Head of Department of Computer Science Ramadhan J. Mstafa

Lecturer
ramadhan.mstafa@uoz.edu.krd
009647508337889