Faculty of Science

Academic Calendar

#1 Fall Semester
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Starting academic semester
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Mid - Term Exam
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Revision Week
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Final Exam - First Trial
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Announcing Grades
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Inquires
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Announcing inquires results
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Final Exam -Second Trial
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Annoncing grades
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Inquires
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Announcing inquires results
#2 Spring Semester
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Starting Academic Semester
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Mid-Term Exam
Saturday, 2 May 2020 Revision week
Saturday, 9 May 2020 Final Exam - First Trial
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Announcing grades
Monday, 1 June 2020 Inquires
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Announcing inquires results
Saturday, 13 June 2020 Final Exam - Second Trial
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Announcing grades
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Inquires
Monday, 29 June 2020 Announcing inquires results
Summer