The Rwanga Foundation Announces its 8th Annual Award

Tuesday, 15 June 2021, 09:40

With the purpose of giving importance to the youth's abilities and their skills development, the Rwanga foundation will set its 8th annual Rwanga Award competition.

The general criterias:

1. The age of participants should be between  (15_25) years old.

2. The product must be original, have been produced during 2021, and have not been published before.

3. Each participant has the chance to participate with only one product.

4. The participants must be from Iraq and the Kurdistan region. 

It is worth mentioning that the participants can get rewarded in the following fields:

1. Short Story

2. Poem

3. Short Film

4. Photography

5. Solo Musician

6. Recycled Art

7. Drawing

8. Scientific Innovation

9. Entrepreneurship

10. Software Development

The deadline for application is on August 14, 2021.

For further information, please visit the following available Rwanga foundation website.

Or contact them through the following phone number.