University Council

Nadhim Sulaiman Jakhsi


Dr. Nadhim Sulaiman Jakhsi


Professor
University President
Chairman of the Council
nadhim.jakhsi@uoz.edu.krd
0096407504502946
Know More
Jassim Mohammed abdo


Dr. Jassim Mohammed abdo


Assist. Professor
Vice President for Scientific Affairs
Member
jassim.abdo@uoz.edu.krd
0750 111 1111
Know More
Muhammed Hassan Khamo


Dr. Muhammed Hassan Khamo


Assist. Professor
Vice President for Administration and Financial Affairs
Member
mohammed.khamo@uoz.edu.krd
0750 000 0000
Know More
Ramadhan J.  Mstafa


Dr. Ramadhan J. Mstafa


Assist. Professor
Vice President for Students Affairs
Member
ramadhan.mstafa@uoz.edu.krd
009647508337889
Know More
Diyar Ahmed  Bleej


Dr. Diyar Ahmed Bleej


Assist. Lecturer
Dean , College of Science
Member
diyar.bleej@uoz.edu.krd
07504044958
Know More
Sattar Jabbar  Haji


Dr. Sattar Jabbar Haji


Assist. Professor
Dean , College of Education
Member
sattar.haji@uoz.edu.krd
9647504799401
Know More
Farsat heeto abdulrahman


Dr. Farsat heeto abdulrahman


Assist. Professor
Dean , College of Engineering
Member
fnraa@yahoo.co.uk
07504503329
Know More
Dildar Haydar  Ahmed


Dr. Dildar Haydar Ahmed


Lecturer
Dean , College of Administration and Economics
Member
dildar.ahmed@uoz.edu.krd
07507560750
Know More