The University of Zakho Signed a Memorandum of Understanding with Six Universities

Monday, 6 February 2023, 20:32

On Monday, February 6, 2023, in the presence of Dr. Aram M. Qadir, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research in the Kurdistan Region, and representatives of seven universities, a memorandum of understanding was signed between Koya University, Soran University, Garmiyan University, Halabcha University, Rapereen, Charmo, and the University of Zakho. 

The purpose of this memorandum was to strengthen academic relationships between aforementioned universities in the field of staff and students exchange, scientific activities, organization of scientific conferences, and many other significant factors.